perf(gmail): batch CreateSuggestedJob N+1 + landing product preview #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feat/email-provider-migration"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Build clean; backend 135/135 green.